2024 County School Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

THE MONROE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD races are non-partisan elections. Districts are used for candidate residency requirements only. Voters may vote for any candidate, regardless of district or party.

Links to candidate pages will be active as candidate information is submitted.

School Board District 2

Lower Keys
Andy Griffiths (Incumbent)
Future Candidate

School Board District 3

middle keys
Mindy Conn (Incumbent)
Future Candidate