2024 Key West City Commission

CITY OF KEY WEST races are non-partisan. It is a “single district" electorate.  Candidates must live within the district they are running and are elected solely by the registered voters of that same district. These are not considered citywide races.  Having served the maximum number of years allowed by Key West’s term limits provision, Commissioners  Jimmy Weekly, Billy Wardlow, and Clayton Lopez (Districts 1,,3, and 6) are ineligible to be candidates for that office again. Links to candidate pages will be active as candidate information is submitted.

City Commission

District 1

Monica Haskell
Ben Hennington

City Commission

District 3

Donie Lee

City Commission

District 6

Aaron J. Castillo
Thaddeus Cohen
Marci Rose

City of Key West Districts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email