2020 Keys Energy | Utility Board

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Keys Energy | Utility Board

Need to know

As candidates file before the Aug. 18, 2020 Primary Election, we’ll update our candidates list and profiles. We’ve included incumbents for the moment as many will likely run again.

PLEASE NOTE: Only individuals with photos currently have active links.  

What seats are up?

Seat C
Seat E

The two Seat C positions held by Peter Batty Sr., and Tim Root will be split: Seat C will represent Key West and the new Seat E will represent the Lower Keys

___ Seat C ___

Peter Batty Sr (Incumbent)
Tim Root (Incumbent)

___ Seat E ___

Pat Labrada
Another Candidate

Voter Resource Guide

Hometown's resource guide with links to the Monroe County Supervisor of Elections, provides extensive tools to help you register, get a mail-in ballot, review finance reports and answer your questions.