2020 State Senator

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Florida State Senate / District 39

Voters may vote for either candidate, regardless of party, in the General Election.

Javier Fernandez (D)
Ana Maria Rodriguez (R)

Voter Resource Guide

Hometown's resource guide with links to the Monroe County Supervisor of Elections, provides extensive tools to help you register, get a mail-in ballot, review finance reports and answer your questions.