As of 5/1/17, the candidates listed below have prefiled official paperwork, or if incumbent, have publicly announced their intent to run in the 2018 election.

US Representative
District 26: Carlos Curbelo (REP), Incumbent

Monroe County Commissioner
District IV: David Rice (REP), Incumbent

Monroe County School Board
District 1: Bobby Highsmith, Incumbent
District 4: John Dick, Incumbenet

City of Key West Mayor
Wayne Coulter (NON)
Bill Foley (NON)
Mitchell Jones (NON)

Key West City Commissioner
District 2: Sam Kaufman